WHO WE ARE

Victoria Stupina

Viсtoria’s career as an art advisor began back in 2005 in Toronto where she curated one of the largest private collections in North America while taking a course in curatorship at Ontario College of Art & Design University.

 

In 2009 Victoria founded ARTCONSUL and became the first to introduce the Russian art market to the best practices and ethics of independent art advisory. ARTCONSUL was a pioneer in institutional art consulting in Russia.

Viсtoria is personally involved in all ARTCONSUL’s curatorial projects. She initiates and arranges international art and cultural events, and regularly writes for wealth management and banking media outlets and publications.

About us:

ARTCONSUL offers its clients a discreet and confidential range of private art collection build-up and management services. We provide tangible asset management services, treating art as a valuable asset class.

 

ARTCONSUL seeks to mitigate the risks of uninformed and emotionally-driven purchase decisions, with the aim to surpass clients’ expectations.

 

 

We partner up with leading specialists across the Russian and international art community including artists, gallery owners, art dealers, curators, experts, as well as the leading logistics and insurance providers.

 

ARTCONSUL is the trusted independent art consultant for the major players in the wealth management industry. We are proud to count Rosbank, Bank Otkritie Financial Corporation, Alfa-Bank, and many others among our clients. We consult family offices of numerous high net worth individuals with a full range of services concerning art ownership, both in Russia and abroad.

 

 

In 2020 ARTCONSUL was named ArtLink’s exclusive representative for Eastern Europe. ArtLink is the world’s leading art consulting and provision player for luxury hotels, cruise ships, and private residences, with clients ranging from Fortune 500 companies to the world’s Royal Families.

 

 

We have extensive experience and numerous resources to make sure your art collection becomes a perfect reflection of your worldview and lifestyle.

© 2020 by ARTCONSUL

ArtConsulHomePage.png

КТО МЫ

Виктория Ступина

Виктория начала карьеру арт-советника в 2005 году в Торонто, курируя одну из крупнейших частных коллекций в Северной Америке. В это же время она изучала кураторскую практику в OCAD University.  

 

В 2009-м основала компанию ARTCONSUL, которая первой познакомила российский арт-рынок с практикой и этикой профессии независимого советника по искусству и стала пионером на рынке услуг институционального арт-консалтинга в России.  

 

Также Виктория Ступина ведет собственные кураторские проекты, организует мероприятия в сфере культуры и искусства в международном формате, является постоянным автором профильных изданий по управлению капиталом и внутрибанковских СМИ. 

О Компании:

Компания ARTCONSUL предлагает своим клиентам полный комплекс конфиденциальных услуг по формированию и сопровождению частных художественных коллекций, а также по практическому управлению предметами искусства в собственности клиента как ценными материальными активами.

 

Компания помогает минимизировать риски некомпетентного или эмоционального принятия решения при покупке произведения искусства и постоянно стремится превосходить ожидания своих клиентов.  
 

Мы сотрудничаем с ведущими специалистами российского и мирового арт-сообщества: художниками, галеристами, частными дилерами, кураторами и экспертами, а также ведущими логистическим и страховыми компаниями. 

 

ARTCONSUL является ведущим поставщиком услуг независимого арт-консалтинга для крупнейших участников финансового рынка России. Среди наших клиентов: «Росбанк», ФК «Открытие», «Альфа Банк» и многие другие. Мы также успешно сотрудничаем с family office многих состоятельных семей, обеспечивая полный спектр услуг связанных с владением предметами искусства в России и за рубежом. 

В 2020 году компания ARTCONSUL стала эксклюзивным представителем в Восточной Европе компании ArtLink, ведущего мирового консультанта в сфере искусства для отелей самой высокой категории, круизных лайнеров и частных резиденций. 

Благодаря нашему богатому опыту и обширным возможностям, искусство станет идеальным воплощением вашего взгляда на мир и образа жизни. 

© 2020 by ARTCONSUL

ArtConsulHomePage.png